Customer Testimonials

We rely heavily on customer feedback and testimonials. Below are statements pulled directly from official product reviews of Pure for Men on Amazon (direct links here and here).

Also works great as a fiber supplement (my main reason for purchasing

This stuff works exactly as expected just make sure you take them 24 hours beforehand. Also works great as a fiber supplement (my main reason for purchasing. I highly recommend it

Tony on January 4, 2016

and easy eliminations, this is for you

Not only does this product do what it says it will do, it made me realize I can't remember the last time that I had a proper and full elimination. It's marketed for bottoms, but my husband (a top) uses it as well and loves the results. Pure took about two days to start fully working. But once it did kick in I haven't had any problems since. I use two capsules in the morning and two more in the evening. I'm a wine lover and Pure's claim that it helps prevent hangovers is holding true as well. If you're looking for complete, regular, and easy eliminations, this is for you. I would make a suggestion that Pure re-brand as a product for everyone. Not just gay men and bottoms. There are a lot of people that could benefit from this amazing product.

Mark on December 31, 2015

Five Stars

Works soo good

Thon on December 14, 2015

It works well and does what it says it does!

Like some others have said, I find myself needing to use far less toilet paper in the bathroom. (Yes, probably TMI but it is true.) Don't expect results overnight, it takes several days at first before you will notice results. I also like that it has both chia and flaxseed powder in it which can help me get some other benefits with omega-3's that I can only get via those sources due to food allergies I have with other sources.

Amazon Customer on December 12, 2015

This product does what it says it will do...

I've seen major improvement. As mentioned by a number of other reviewers, play with the dosing to get it just right for your body. When you find it, you'll know!

Zachary on December 6, 2015

Works great!

Awesome product. I bottom quite often and this really helps to keep me ready.

BRIAN on December 3, 2015

My Boyfriend and I thank you

Didn't really notice a difference until about halfway through the bottle, but after that.... WOW!!!!

Yuri on December 2, 2015

Healthy and clean

This product definitely works. I have a relatively high-fiber diet as it is, so I found it wasn't necessary to take the recommended dose; I keep it to two pills a day when I'm eating regularly and supplement with an additional 2 pills at night based on diet. Very satisfied and will definitely buy again.

Sean on December 2, 2015

Works great !

Awesome product. I bottom quite often and this really helps to keep me ready.

BRIAN on December 3, 2015

My Boyfriend and I thank you

Didn't really notice a difference until about halfway through the bottle, but after that.... WOW!!!!

Yuri on December 2, 2015

This product does what it says it will do.

This product does what it says it will do. I've seen major improvement. As mentioned by a number of other reviewers, play with the dosing to get it just right for your body. When you find it, you'll know!

By Zachary December 6, 2015

So good -- I definitely wasn't getting enough insoluble fiber from...

So far, so good -- I definitely wasn't getting enough insoluble fiber from ordinary food sources, and I wasn't about to start including more carb- or starch-y veggies/fruits/nuts to get more; this meshes well with my overall keto-centric diet, anyway. I can definitely say this product has had the desired effect on my GI hygiene.

Amazon Customer on November 30, 2015

Four Stars

Does the trick if you know what I mean

Joseph on November 28, 2015

It really works!

Not to sound like an infomercial but this lives up to its promise. I take it daily and feel much more confident during "play time". Highly recommend it!

Andrew on November 28, 2015

Very happy

I think this product really work lm really happy with the results.

Amazon Customer on November 28, 2015

Does the job well

Took the recommended dosage for two days in a row, and it worked great!

Amazon Customer on November 27, 2015

It's worked pretty well. Definitely would recommend to others

I decided to buy PURE FOR MEN about a month ago and a whim and well, it's worked pretty well. Definitely would recommend to others.

Amazon Customer on November 27, 2015

Five Stars

works as promised;))

Timothy on November 27, 2015

Four Stars

Would recommend.

Amazon Customer on November 27, 2015

Awesome product!

Works amazingly!

Lewis & Bryant on November 27, 2015

Fiber

Its a good product for adding fiber.

Lanny on November 27, 2015

I've enjoyed bottoming more ;)

This product works as stated! I'm on my second bottle of pure. Prepping for action is so much better now and I feel amazing just from taking this. Will definitely keep buying.

Jordan on November 27, 2015

Works well

The first time I took this, I only took 2 capsules. I didn't really notice a difference the next day. The next time, I took 3 capsules in the morning, and 2 capsules in the afternoon. That seemed to do the trick. I always start with a low dosage on supplements, just to see how I will react. I will continue to purchase these.

Jeffrey on November 27, 2015

An easy regimen for the promised results

An easy regimen for the promised results. I was just making a note today it would soon be time to reorder. Double thumbs up.

Roostertom on November 27, 2015

Four Stars

Great product

Amazon Customer on November 27, 2015

Four Stars

Great product left me feeling energized, and cleaner feeling!

Mitchell on November 27, 2015

Great product! Great source of fiber

Great product! Great source of fiber. I am literally not having to use as much toilet paper when cleaning myself, I know, TMI, but its TRUE!!!! No discomfort as I have experienced with other fiber supplements, and no gas!

Buy it you won't regret it!

D. F. in Studio City, CA on November 27, 2015

Pure-fect product

Love this product it gets the job done!

Amazon Customer on November 27, 2015

Not only is it good for men who are looking to keep things cleaner ...

I am definitely a fan of this product! For me it works as described and leaves things a lot cleaner. Not only is it good for men who are looking to keep things cleaner for certain activities but it's also a great fiber supplement which has its own list of benefits. I will be a regular customer.

D. Iaccioon November 27, 2015

Five Stars

Love it! Keeps me ready for my partner.

Amazon Customer on November 26, 2015

Best sex now!

I used to feel so dirty having sex with my boyfriend, I would douche and not eat and just be so conscious. Then an ad showed these pills and I thought why not!? Oh my god they are amazing! I take them as directed I use the restroom and it all comes out in one piece and I'm clean and ready to go! I feel way more confident and sexier now when I feel my baby's manhood inside me!

Love this stuff!

Amazon Customer on November 22, 2015

Buy it, it works!

This product delivers exactly what it promises, a rare thing these days. I definitely recommend it

mrgroom on November 20, 2015

Not a quick fix, but works well

At first I didn't think it worked too well, but It was my error in how I used it and what I expected it to do. First time I used it like an overnight flush is what I thought would happen and was disappointed when that didn't happen after taking 4 pills. I have tried it again by actually following the directions as an everyday process and the results are much better as a continual ongoing maintenance program.

Brad on November 18, 2015

Magic pill

These pills are magic... LoL... I finally found something that works.

John on November 17, 2015

 Works great!

These supplements really do what they say! Take the dosage recommended, wait about 24 hours, and you're in the clear! Completely satisfied with the purchase!

Amazon Customer on November 16, 2015

Perfect

This product is great! It does exactly what it is supposed to.

K. on November 15, 2015

This works.

Was unsure about this product when I had initially read about it but it definitely helps. It may take a day or two for you to notice, be patient.

Cole on November 12, 2015

Pure for Men Works for me

I take 2 capsules twice a day. What I like about it, is it firms up my stool and cleans me out on a daily. I highly recommend Pure for Men.

J. on November 9, 2015

Started taking this a few months ago. It was ...

Started taking this a few months ago. It was the first time trying fiber supplements, but figured I probably wasn't getting enough fiber in my diet. It did take a little while to figure out how much to take, but once I figured it out, I've had no issues.

Brent on November 9, 2015

The product is a winner

See my other review under the 60 capsule version.

RG on November 9, 2015

Excellent product

More effective than other fiber capsules I've tried and a reasonable price. It takes a couple of days to figure out the right amount to take. It has worked consistently.

Michael on November 9, 2015

    Five Stars

    I really like this product. Feel regular, stay full, and clean.

    Jeffrey on November 8, 2015

    Works Great !!!

    This product actually worked well, although, like the instructions say, it takes a 2 or 3 days to figure out what works for you. After three days 3 capsules in the AM and 3 capsules before going to sleep, did the trick.

    Gregory on November 8, 2015

    Great product

    It works as described and I am glad to be using it regularly. Give it a try, most of us are not eating enough fiber to keep us healthy.

    Amazon Customer on November 8, 2015

      Works Great! Now I can use the restroom much earlier.

      Works Great! Now I can use the restroom much earlier and actually wipe less. I really feel much cleaner witin, haven't had sexy yet so can't give it a 5 ⭐️ Rating. Will update later ??

      Amazon Customer on November 4, 2015

      It's a true product

      The product is truly great. It does exactly what is said. I would definitely recommend!

      Jared on November 1, 2015

      works works YES IT WORKS

      hello this is the very best -- I been using Pure For Men for about a week now and I must say that it WORKS . I did not believe it will work but it DOZ I love it . I will Order a LOT More -- im a very very Happy Bottom Boy : )

      Amazon Customer on October 31, 2015

      CLEAN

      Amazing product! Honestly those two off-handed reviews are pathetic in my opinion. Don't listen to them.

      First: iI you eat crap/junk food and have poor eating habits no matter how many capsules you take or glasses of water you drink with it, processed food still ruins all those great things PURE has to offer.

      Tisdale on October 15, 2015

      Definitely will be buying again!

      Great product, I have been using these for the last couple days and they seem to be doing the trick!

      Mathew on September 24, 2015

      Five Stars

      Great product! Does help clean you out as stated, as well has made you feel fuller!

      Billy on September 1, 2015

      This is a great line of products for guys

      This is a great line of products for guys. The capsules, the wipes. Everything you need to feel clean as can be.

      Josh on August 25, 2015

      Four Stars

      Definitely does its job.

      Victor on August 22, 2015

      Awesome Customer Service!

      Good Product. Didn't really feel it was for me or necessary. Lawrence reached out to me and issued me a refund and suggestion to make the product work better. I would definitely order from this company again, but will be more careful before I make an impulse buy.

      Antonio on July 26, 2015

      Highly recommended for bottoms everywhere. Keep it fresh!

      I love this stuff. It's easier/more convenient to take than other fiber products. It also makes cleaning out much easier! Highly recommend this product.

      William on July 15, 2015

      So I bought it out of hope that it could better help me "back there"

      When I first came across this product, I was taken by what it claimed to do. So I bought it out of hope that it could better help me "back there". As soon as I tried it, it was more that what I could of hoped for. No unnecessary side effects or discomfort of any kind. I use it every now and again after a night of drinking as well because it takes care of my hangovers too. This product is amazing! I encourage others to try this out and experience the wonderful benefits it has to offer.

      Ricardo on July 7, 2015

      Yes!

      I have never felt more confident being on the receiving side of things than I have after using this product! It does what it says and I was shocked at what a "clean sweep" this provides with every go. I use it everyday, but as others have noted, you can use it as needed about 24hrs in advance as well.

      Sir NYC on July 5, 2015

      Truth in Advertising

      Pure for Men is a great product with excellent customer service. I recently misunderstood about what I thought was a price increase, which was in fact the end of a promotional period. They immediately reached out to me to provide me with correct information and express their hope to continue to have me as a customer. Personal, customer-centric activities such as this are what can set companies apart from their larger competitors. While I still believe the price to be a little high in comparison with other products, I will continue to purchase this product in the future.

      Matt on June 30, 2015

      Five Stars

      Love this product!

      Juan on December 3, 2015

      Excellent product, really does what it claims

      Excellent product, really does what it claims. All you need is two capsules in the morning and two in the evening and expect a thorough cleansing. Customer service and shipping was also excellent.

      Stefano on November 30, 2015

      Great product.

      Great product. Really I use it more as a fiber supplement and also helps with a hang over so that is nice.

      Cory on November 30, 2015

      Amazing product, it does exactly what it describes

      Amazing product, it does exactly what it describes, but even better!! Definetly worth adding to your daily regiment, it works like a charm and clean as a whistle!!

      Amazon Customer on November 29, 2015

      'All clear for Landing' *Roger that*

      This has helped me always be prepared no matter if I had a burrito or salad for lunch. When it's Netflix and chill time everything is clear for landing! Haha.

      It deserves a 5 star rating because it does exactly as it's advertised.

      Amazon Customer on November 27, 2015

      Miraculous pills that make you a great bottom.

      I'm always nervous about myself not being clean enough when it comes to sex. I care too much which leads to pain. Until I try Pure for men, I love how there is nothing for me to flush out while douching.
      Seriously get this! You'll no longer have to avoid heavy oily meal and eat only salads in preparation for your big adventure night!

      Torino on November 27, 2015

      Very useful!

      Excellent product! Pure For Men works just as it is advertised. I have nothing but positive things to say about it.

      Druhtra on November 27, 2015

      Five Stars

      Very good, will by again.

      Charlie on November 27, 2015

      Five Stars

      This stuff is the best. 10/10 will buy again

      Wyatt on November 27, 2015

      It works!

      The stuff works. Does exactly what it says. Initially, I was doubtful and bought the smaller bottle to try it out. Be sure to drink plenty of water to help the process along. I only regret not getting the larger bottle. A must for your medicine cabinet.

      Amazon Customer on November 27, 2015

      Good source of fiber for all men

      I'm not this product's target audience, but I was looking for more fiber in my diet, so I figured I'd try something specifically made for men. I probably use this product once every few weeks, and it works. No complaints here!

      Stan on November 21, 2015

      Works as Advertised

      Great product!! I was unsure at first but after using I have no doubts. Works as intended and does the trick. Just make sure you drink enough water and consider buying the larger bottle, wish I had.

      Kyle on November 19, 2015

      Five Stars

      Convenient, effective, and tidy.

      Dawson on November 17, 2015

      Five Stars

      Great product!!

      Eshed on November 16, 2015

      Five Stars

      The effects aren't instantaneous or anything but i haven't exactly made a mess since i've used it.

      Steven on November 10, 2015

        Pure for Men is a winner with me!

        While I have tried various fiber products, I have to admit this one is great. I purchased the smaller bottle to try it out and after a couple weeks was convinced the formula was a good one. I have not been disappointed by any of the product claims. I have a very busy schedule and eating regularly is not always an option. PURE for Men has been great for keeping life on track so to speak. Taking it before each meal with plenty of water, helps me also make better choices about what I eat and how much. Not only that, but after taking it for a while, I seem to have more energy, don't feel as "sluggish", and truly lighter. Keep the formula - it's a winner.

        RG on November 9, 2015

        Can't knock it until you try

        I must say this product does the trick. We all know how it is to clean out when that time comes. This product will get the job done in a breeze without all the hassle. I started taking this as a regular supplement as well when I know I haven't had enough fiber intake in my regular diet. This product has been an great aid in keeping my digestive track clean and open. I highly suggest trying!!!

        James on November 9, 2015

        Great product.

        This is a great product, and definitely does the job. It helps prepare you for action and does so without too much prep work. Its a great product and I definitely recommend it. Just be sure to follow the directions and drink as much water as recommended because that is key to good results.

        Scott on November 8, 2015

        It's awesome!

        Pure for men really helped me in many ways(other than the obvious)I absolutely love this product and I've even lost some weight since using it and I've been more hydrated, I honestly love pure for men and it.

        To so worth it!

        Elzian on November 8, 2015

        Great Product!

        Works like a charm! Pure certainly does what it is supposed to do, without issue. Don't even know it's doing it's thang! Try it. You will BOTH be happy!

        Mitch on November 8, 2015

        This product is AMAZING!

        I was skeptical at first when I bought this, not gonna lie. But it really does work as intended. For me my digestive system works faster than most so the 24 hour window is actually less but that's not a big deal. I would suggest however to go for the bigger bottle it possible. Mostly because you can take 2-4 pills up to 3 times a day! And that can cause you to run out really quickly. Otherwise this product is absolutely worth ever penny I have spent in on it. I used to not want to do the dirty with my parter because I didn't always feel clean or comfortable enough. Now that's not a problem! Also and a bonus. Apparently I've heard this does wonders for hangover ( I would imagine what they call the "beer $hits" lol) but I don't get hangovers so I wouldn't know! There is 2 things that are worth mentioning but did not effect my rating as they are irrelevant to me. If you have. Issues sealing pills take note that the capsule do not always slide which is why you need a full 16 oz of water to not let them get caught going down. And also the capsul itself is not that great tasting,but then again it's a supplement, none of them EVER do. Overall 5 out of 5!

        Amazon Customer on November 8, 2015

        Leaving you nice, clean and prepared.

        I really do like this product. I always feel prepared and clean for that "special time". I highly recommend that you give it a try.

        Alexander on November 8, 2015

        Awesome product

        This stuff really does work, I absolutely love it!

        Amazon Customer on November 8, 2015

        WORKS AS DESCRIBED

        In the beginning of taking the supplement, I was prone to gas in the chest area. After a couple doses, over the course of a few weeks that symptom went away and the product worked just as described. I also increased the amount of water that I drank while taking the supplement.

        Esaysee on October 31, 2015

        Good Clean-up or Regulation of the Plumbing

        Seems very effective. As a top it is somewhat lower "priority" for me than some but I have found it worth having. I sometimes am bothered by IBS-D and just a single capsule can remedy the situation. Rated 4 stars instead of 5 only because it is a little pricey.

        Dallas on October 31, 2015